Games Technology

Right here’s When You Can Begin Taking part in Trendy Warfare III’s Marketing campaign

843c9e9c24e462ba6be68d788c056744

Captain Price kneels in a field.

Picture: Activision / Kotaku

A brand new Name of Obligation marketing campaign is almost right here. The complete sport, that includes marketing campaign and multiplayer, launches on November 10 (see on Amazon), however you can begin taking part in the brand new single-player marketing campaign in the present day for those who’ve preordered.

A sequel to 2022’s Trendy Warfare II, Trendy Warfare III sends Process Pressure 141 on a mission to cease Vladimir Makarav from sending the world into absolute chaos (versus just a bit chaos, , as a deal with). Early entry begins in the present day on PS5, PS4, Xbox Sequence X/S, Xbox One, and Home windows.

Listed here are the Trendy Warfare III marketing campaign early entry occasions for every area

  • 10 a.m. PST
  • 1 p.m. EST
  • 6 p.m. GMT
  • 7 p.m. CEST
  • 5 a.m. AEST

Preloading for the marketing campaign is now stay.

Trendy Warfare III’s multiplayer will launch on November 10, with preloads opening up on November 9 for everybody. The timing for PC and console is a bit of totally different for the complete launch: Trendy Warfare III will launch at 9 p.m. PST on November 9 for PC gamers, whereas console variations will roll out at these occasions:

  • November 9: 9 p.m. PST
  • November 10: 12 a.m. EST
  • November 10: 5 a.m GMT
  • November 10: 6 a.m CEST
  • November 10: 4 p.m. AEST

Importantly, Trendy Warfare III is not going to see the launch of a “Warzone 3.0.” As a substitute, Warzone is just generally known as “Warzone.” The free battle royale and extraction shooter mode (DMZ) will see a new map, Urzikstan, go stay with Trendy Warfare III’s first season in December 2023.

Pre-order Name of Obligation: Trendy Warfare II: Amazon | Best Buy | GameStop

Ought to I play Trendy Warfare II 2022’s marketing campaign earlier than Trendy Warfare III?

In Kotaku’s overview of the 2022’s Trendy Warfare II, we discovered the degree design very missing, with out a lot freedom of motion or ways. That stated, the 2022 launch options stable gameplay and a charismatic forged of characters who’re onerous to not like. The 2022 marketing campaign additionally leads immediately as much as Trendy Warfare III. It could possibly be value leaping again in to get caught up on who’s doing what. Anticipate to spend roughly eight hours on the marketing campaign for those who’re pondering of giving it a spin.